Co-President
    John K. Heffner, CFE
    New York Community Bancorp, Inc.
    e-mail: j.d.heffner@att.net

    Vice President
    James Billman
    Veritas Solutions Group, LLC
    e-mail: jim.billman@veritassg.com

    Secretary
    Casey Zdanko, CPA, CFF, CFE
    KeyBank
    e-mail: czdanko@lorainccc.edu

    Treasurer
    Melissa Sui
    e-mail: suim@neorsd.org

    Directors
    Ralph Barone
    e-mail: rbarone@prosecutor.cuyahogacounty.us

    Directors
    Linda Chase
    Baldwin Wallace University
    e-mail: lichase@bw.edu

    Directors
    Arvin Clar
    Ohio Attorney General
    e-mail: arvin.clar@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

    Directors
    Christine Meador
    Medica, LLC
    e-mail: cmeador@medicacpa.com

    Directors
    Michael Skrypek
    e-mail: skrypek@icloud.com