Officers

    President
    John K. Heffner, CFE
    New York Community Bancorp, Inc.
    e-mail: j.d.heffner@att.net

    Vice President
    James Billman, CFE, CFI, LPC, PI
    Veritas Solutions Group, LLC
    e-mail: jim.billman@veritassg.com

    Secretary
    Allison Smith, MBA, CFE, CAMS
    MAI Capital Management
    e-mail: amsmith031@gmail.com

    Treasurer
    Melissa Sui, CPA, CFE, CRMA, CGMA
    NE Ohio Regional Sewer District
    e-mail: suim@neorsd.org

    Directors
    Ralph Barone, CFE, CAMS
    Cuyahoga County Prosecutor’s Office
    e-mail: rbarone@prosecutor.cuyahogacounty.us

    Directors
    Linda Chase, CPA, CFE
    Baldwin Wallace University
    e-mail: lichase@bw.edu

    Directors
    Arvin Clar
    Ohio Attorney General
    e-mail: arvin.clar@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

    Directors
    Christine Meador, CFE
    Medica, LLC
    e-mail: cmeador@medicacpa.com

    Directors
    Michael Skrypek, CFE
    Bluestone Research and Consulting
    e-mail: skrypek@icloud.com

    Directors
    Casey Zdanko, CPA, CFF, CFE
    KeyBank
    e-mail: czdanko@lorainccc.edu